From WikiEducator
Jump to: navigation, search

(Comment.gif: Hi Chris, if you added some internal and external links, we could move you forward to the next level of certification. Great work. Warm regards, Patricia)

My Sandbox|OER Contribution

Road Works.svg Work in progress, expect frequent changes. Help and feedback is welcome. See discussion page. Road Works.svg
Contact-new.svg Chrispine Jere
Employer:Ministry of Education
Today is: 21, April 2024
Certificate yellow.svg
This user was certified a Wiki Apprentice Level 1 by victor.mensah .

About Me

Chrispine Jere is my name. I am a Zambian of male Gender. My birth place is Mazabuka, a small town in southern Zambia, where I spent my childhood up to the age of 4. My parents then moved to Monze then Kafue where I did my Pre-school and later enrolled into primary school at Kasenje Primary school. I then proceed to Junior and senior secondary at Kafue Boys Secondary School. I currently reside in Kabulonga, Lusaka


I am a qualified mathematics/Physical Education teacher. I have been working for 9 years now at Kabulonga Girls High School. My work involves reintroduction girls to Mathematical concepts and hoe they can be applied in real life. I have also developed interest in IT teaching since the school acquired some computers a couple of years ago. I am now spearheading the introduction of teaching IT skills to pupils at the school.

Training Expectation

Among other things I to see myself become a Wiki-educator and be able to publish some of the works I have already researched


Sports and IT are what make me look forward to the next day. my send box