User:Balqis Thaahaveettil/My sandbox

From WikiEducator
Jump to: navigation, search

Template:Balqis Thaahaveettil


Who am I?

This is Balqis Thaahaveettil from India.I am a college certified lecturer and have passed the national eligibility test to teach at colleges and secondary level.I have worked as a teacher educator /trainer at teacher training college,giving lectures in educational psychology and I can indeed help you to start learning difficult subjects through simplified ways.I can teach learning theories as well.Iam also interested in teaching school children science and math subjects.I can teach graduate students life sciences,basics of Educational philosophy and ofcourse English too in a more interactive,learner centered way assuring you to overcome and tackle with problems of your varied learning styles .I'm a dedicated tutor online for spoken english and free classes are given from[[1]] website. I can give you proper guidance to help you reach out the aspirations regarding your academic outcomes as well .I have taken degree with English as a second language (ESL),Study english learning skills with me.I'm glad enough to help students ,teachers and others to get on their way with their own inbuilt capabilities and to see them set off free to their own desired horizons.I love sharing of knowledge


My Education


  • Post graduate Degree in EducationUniversity of Calicut, India Nov 2003 - Mar 2005

*Bachelor of EducationUniversity of Calicut, India Jun 2002 - Jun 2003Post graduate Degree in in Zoology University of Calicut, India Jun 2000 - Jun 2002Bachelor of Science in Zoology University of Calicut, India Aug 1998 - Jun 2000

  • I had my degree with English as a second language ( ESL ). Professional Exams & Certifications National Eligibility Test for Lecturership for teaching colleges at degree level by the Government of India NCTE,UGC, NET by UGC India Year Of Passing: 2007

  • State Eligibility Test for Higher Secondary for teaching schools all levels by Government of Kerala State Kerala,India. Year Of Passing: 2004.

Professional activities

Qualification.jpgMy Interests

I am interested in teaching and sharing the knowledge.I like to meet and exchange knowledge with people around the world,helping others especially. I'm also eager to contribute to the OERU content developing online


Today's Statistics for WikiEducator
100 opx

Today is : 6, December 2022

You are watching these Stats at World Time

  • 80,293 users
  • 24,598 articles
  • 39,117 files
  • 1,176,219 edits
  • 41 administrators