Learning4Content/News archive

From WikiEducator
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Road Works.svg Work in progress, expect frequent changes. Help and feedback is welcome. See discussion page. Road Works.svg

Busy updating and reconfiguring the L4C news archive ....

September 2009

The 30th Learning4Content workshop is scheduled to begin on September 21, to October 2, 2009. You can register directly on the Wiki or email to Dr. Wayne Mackintosh or Patricia Schlicht. You will find the eL4C30 Homepage here. The workshop will be moderated by Patricia Schlicht and Nellie Deutsch


August 2009

June 2009

EXPLORING-OER.gif

You are invited to attend a 2-hour mini workshop "Exploring OERs and How we can make them work for us?"
Cast your vote and join us on 9:30 pm (PST), on June 12, 2009, or June 13, at 7:30 am Israel time, and 4:30 pm New Zealand time, to hear Dr. Wayne Mackintosh, the Founder of WikiEducator speak.
Join live at WiZiQ here
Check your time here

June 2008

May 2008

April 2008

March 2008

February 2008

January 2008

December 2008

November 2008

October 2008

Sept 2008

August 2008

July 2008

June 2008

May 2008

April 2008

March 2008

  • The College of Flexible Open and Distance Learning in Port Moresby, take the lead in hosting a Learning4Content workshop in Papua New Guinea, thanks to the foresight of Ouka Lavaki, Assistant Secretary for Education and COL Focal Point, Demas Tongogo, Principal of the College and David Leeming our WikiEducator facilitator.

February 2008

January 2008

October 2007